Our team

carlos
Carlos Moreno

General director and co-founder
carlos@mezcalkoch.com

pedro
Pedro Hernández

Mezcal master and co-founder
pedro@mezcalkoch.com

axel
Axel Sanchez

Commercial manager
axel@mezcalkoch.com

dulce
Dulce Moreno

Human recourses and finance
dulce@mezcalkoch.com

alba
Alba Alonso

Environmental and sustainable projects 
alba@mezcalkoch.com

irma
Irma Garcia

Brand administration 
irma@mezcalkoch.com

maarten-profile
Maarten Vandecuater

Foreign trade
maarten@mezcalkoch.com

paquito
Francisco Sosa

Sales
francisco@mezcalkoch.com

albert
Albert Oliver

Production and quality control
albert@mezcalkoch.com

Koch Team
equipo